England World Cup Schedule

The Olympic Stadium in London will host five matches at the 2015 World Cup, with only two club rugby grounds selected among the 13 venues.

The tournament opens on September 18 at Twickenham, which hosts 10 games, including the final.

The only rugby clubs to be afforded the opportunity to host matches are Exeter and Gloucester, although the Millennium Stadium in Cardiff is also being used. By contrast, eight football stadiums will be used.

BRIGHTON COMMUNITY STADIUM, BRIGHTON. Capacity: 30, 750.
Sat Sep 19 South Africa v Japan (Pool B)
Sun Sep 20 Samoa v USA (Pool B)

ELLAND ROAD, LEEDS. Capacity: 37, 914.
Sat Sep 26 Italy v Canada (Pool D)
Sun Sep 27 Scotland v USA (Pool B)

KINGSHOLM STADIUM, GLOUCESTER. Capacity: 16, 115.
Sat Sep 19 Tonga v Georgia (Pool C)
Wed Sep 23 Scotland v Japan (Pool B)
Fri Sep 25 Argentina v Georgia (Pool C)
Sun Oct 11 USA v Japan (Pool B)

LEICESTER CITY STADIUM, LEICESTER. Capacity: 32, 312.
Sun Oct 4 Argentina v Tonga (Pool C)
Tue Oct 6 Canada v Romania (Pool D)
Sun Oct 11 Argentina v Namibia (Pool C)

-

MANCHESTER CITY STADIUM, MANCHESTER. Capacity: 47, 800.
Sat Oct 10 England v Uruguay (Pool A)

MILLENNIUM STADIUM, CARDIFF. Capacity: 74, 154.
Sat Sep 19 Ireland v Canada (Pool D)
Sun Sep 20 Wales v Uruguay (Pool A)
Wed Sep 23 Australia v Fiji (Pool A)
Thu Oct 1 Wales v Fiji (Pool A)
Fri Oct 2 New Zealand v Georgia (Pool C)
Sun Oct 11 France v Ireland (Pool D)
Sat Oct 17 Quarter-Final 1 (Winner Pool C v Runner-Up Pool D)
Sun Oct 18 Quarter-Final 3 (Winner Pool D v Runner-Up Pool C)

OLYMPIC STADIUM, LONDON. Capacity: 54, 000.
Wed Sep 23 France v Romania (Pool D)
Thu Sep 24 New Zealand v Namibia (Pool C)
Sun Oct 4 Ireland v Italy (Pool D)
Wed Oct 7 South Africa v USA (Pool B)
Fri Oct 30 Bronze Final

-

SANDY PARK, EXETER. Capacity: 12, 300.
Tue Sep 29 Tonga v Namibia (Pool C)
Wed Oct 7 Namibia v Georgia (Pool C)
Sun Oct 11 Italy v Romania (Pool D)

ST JAMES' PARK, NEWCASTLE. Capacity: 52, 409.
Sat Oct 3 South Africa v Scotland (Pool B)
Fri Oct 9 New Zealand v Tonga (Pool C)
Sat Oct 10 Samoa v Scotland (Pool B)

STADIUMMK, MILTON KEYNES. Capacity: 30, 717.
Thu Oct 1 France v Canada (Pool D)
Sat Oct 3 Samoa v Japan (Pool B)
Tue Oct 6 Fiji v Play-Off Winner (Pool A)

TWICKENHAM STADIUM, LONDON. Capacity: 81, 605.
Fri Sep 18 England v Fiji (Pool A)
Sat Sep 19 France v Italy (Pool D)
Sat Sep 26 England v Wales (Pool A)
Sat Oct 3 England v Australia (Pool A)
Sat Oct 10 Australia v Wales (Pool A)
Sat Oct 17 Quarter-Final 2 (Winner Pool B v Runner-Up Pool A)
Sun Oct 18 Quarter-Final 4 (Winner Pool A v Runner-Up Pool B)
Sat Oct 24 Semi-Final 1 (Winner Quarter-Final 1 v Winner Quarter-Final 2)
Sun Oct 25 Semi-Final 2 (Winner Quarter-Final 3 v Winner Quarter-Final 4)
Sat Oct 31 Final

VILLA PARK, BIRMINGHAM. Capacity: 42, 785.
Sat Sep 26 South Africa v Samoa (Pool B)
Sun Sep 27 Australia v Uruguay (Pool A).

WEMBLEY STADIUM, LONDON. Capacity: 90, 256.


We always keep an up-to-date list of 1xbetmirrors

You might also like

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 schedule
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 schedule
Bangladesh vs England 2015 ICC Cricket World Cup Full HD
Bangladesh vs England 2015 ICC Cricket World Cup Full HD ...
Brazil vs England | World Cup 2014 | FIFA 2014 | 2014 Fifa
Brazil vs England | World Cup 2014 | FIFA 2014 | 2014 Fifa ...
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015: Bangladesh Knocks Out England
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015: Bangladesh Knocks Out England ...
AMJ Dev. Cricket Live Score
Mobile Application (AMJ Dev.)
  • 1. Live cricket match score
  • 2. Live push Notification alert.
  • 3. Live cricket match ball by ball text commentary.
  • 4. Complete schedule for all domestic,international cricket matches.
  • 5. ICC world cup & T20 leagues Point table, players statistics
Kenafritek Software World Cup Rugby 2015
Mobile Application (Kenafritek Software)
  • - Track your team at the World Cup Rugby 2015 in England
  • - Track Teams, Schedules, Scores, Tables
  • - Track Rugby best players

Copyright © . All Rights Reserved